top of page
pearl.jpg

CARLY COUTURE

Inner rich girl with a low budget.

  • Writer's picturecarlykreiner

Introduction

Updated: Jan 2, 2019

Hello to whomever might be reading this. One of my biggest goals has always been starting a fashion blog, so here I am.


When I describe myself concerning fashion, I go on to say that I'm dressing as my inner rich girl on a Forever 21 budget.


My favorite high-end designers/brands are Elie Saab, Dior, and Chanel, solely based on pictures.


I tend to wear more neutral colors with bold prints, or vice versa. I love to wear bold and daring outfits, considering that is what fashion is, but also because no one else I know will take those risks. I dress solely for me, as fashion is one of the ways I have built up self-confidence.


I dream of traveling the world and strive to work and create in the fashion industry.


This blog will consist of a multitude of things, such as fashion, lifestyle, dream travels, and all things alike.


Thank you to whomever read this, I truly appreciate you and cannot wait to see what comes next!


P.S. Below I have added pictures of some fashion inspirations and aspirations.




P.P.S. Feel free to contact me for post requests and ideas, and don't forget to subscribe on the homepage to get updated when I post.

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What Feminism Means To Me

With the political environment the past two years and the Women's March yesterday, I decided to make a post about what feminism means to me, and why I am a feminist. Contrary to most men's beliefs, fe

Subscribe

Stay up to date

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page